Artist: Alice Cooper Album: Rockin' With The Beast: The Greek Year: 2010 Label: Sony/Columbia (Greece) Catalog Number:

Personnel: Alice Cooper:

Tracks:

Poison, Bed of Nails, House of Fire, Only My Heart Talkin', Hell Is Living Without You, This Maniac's in Love With You, School's Out (Live), Billion Dollar Babies (Live), Hey Stoopid, Love's a Loaded Gun, Wind-Up Toy, Feed My Frankenstein, Lost in America, Pick Up the Bones, Blow Me a Kiss, Triggerman, Dragontown, No More Mr. Nice Guy



Printed on April 27, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com