Artist: Halestorm

Album: Breaking the Silence

Year: 2001

Label: Self-Released Catalog Number:

Personnel:

Elizabeth Hale: vocals, keyboards, guitar, Arejay Hale:

drums, Roger Hale: bass

Tracks:

Shadows of My Heart, Unbreakable Promises, The Children (full version), Rose in December, Shout It Out, I Forgive

You, The Children (radio version)



Printed on April 27, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

