Artist: Joe Lynn Turner

Album: Slam Year: 2001

Label: MTM Music

Catalog Number: 0681-38

Personnel:

Joe Lynn Turner: vocals, Akira Kajiyama: guitar, Eric Czar:

bass, Kenny Kramme: drums, Paul Morris: keyboards

Tracks:

Bloodsucker, Eye for an Eye, Deliver Me, Heart of the Night, Slam, Dark Days, Possession, Show Yourself, Cover Up,

Hard Time, Evil, Always Tomorrow



Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

