Artist: Empire (Prog)
Album: The Raven Ride

Year: 2006

Label: Metal Heaven (Germany)

Catalog Number: 00019

Personnel:

Tony Martin: Vocals, Rolf Munkes: Guitar, Neil Murray:

Bass, Andre Hilgers: Drums

Tracks:

The Raven Ride, Breathe, Carbon Based Lifeform, Satanic Curses, Al Sirat - The Bridge To Paradise, What Would I Do?, Changing World, Maximum, I Can't Trust Myelf, The Devil Speaks. The Sinner Cries

Running Time: 45:50



Printed on April 18, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

