## Artist: Hawk Album: Hawk Year: 1986 Label: Metal Mayhem Music Catalog Number:

## **Personnel:**

David Fefolt: vocals, Doug Marks: guitars, bass, Matt Sorum: drums, Dave Tolley: keyboards, Steve Ayola: keyboards

## Tracks:

Tell the Truth, Fades So Fast, Into the Sky, Victims, Witches Burning, Battle Zone, The Dream, Rules The Night, Can't Fall in Love, Perfect Day



Printed on April 16, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com