Artist: Great White Album: Gallery

Label: Axe Killer (France)
Catalog Number: 3050062

Personnel:

Year: 1999

Jack Russell: vocals, Mark Kendall: guitars, Michael Lardie: guitars, keyboards, Lorne Black: bass, Tony Montana: bass. Dave Spitz: bass. Audie Desbrow: drums. Garv

Tracks:

Call It Rock 'N' Roll, All Over Now, Step on You, Can't Shake It, Psycho City, Rock Me, Face the Day, Baby's on Fire, I Want You, Move It, Desert Moon, Congo Square, Slow Ride, Bad Boys (live)

Running Time: 72:32



Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

