Artist: 7th Heaven (2003)

Album: Silver Year: 2003

Label: NTD Records

Catalog Number: 8870700022

Personnel:

Mark Kennetz: bass, vocals, Richard Hofherr: lead guitar, keyboards, sequencing, vocals, Andrew Blake: lead vocals,

guitars, keyboards, Dan Miller: drums

Tracks:

Disc 1: Gravity, Cellophane, Kill the Cycle, Ghost of Me, Undone, Ethereal, Medicated, Fall Into You, While You Dream, The One, Trembling, She, Broken, On the Inside,

War Machine,

Disc 2: Face of Terror, Everlasting Love, Invisible, Ordinary World, I Still Need You, Misunderstood, Truth, Erased,

Running Time: 115:17

Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

