Artist: Avenue Talk Album: Cry For Mercy

Year: 1988

Label: Slagerfabrikken Catalog Number: ?

Personnel:

Frank Hovland: Vocals, Bass, Roger Sorheim: Keyboards, Arne Moe Vindedal: Drums, Percussion, Audun Hastlie:

Guitars, Murray Munro: Producer

Tracks:

Cry For Mercy, Full Reaction, I Still Love You, Rescue Zone, The Red Square, Russian Roulette, Tomorrow, Mephisto, Future's Face, The Pier, The World (Talk Back Mix)



Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

