Artist: David J. Petovar Album: Promotional Sampler Year: 1991 Label: Self-Released Catalog Number: None

Personnel: David J. Petovar: vocals, instruments

Tracks:

In the Dead of Night, Love Has a Darkside, Don't Kiss Me Goodbye, If I Live Tomorrow, Hard Time, Bite the Bullet, After the Storm, Forever Tonight, Bad Boy, Precious Time

Running Time: 38:53



Printed on April 24, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com