Artist: Impulsia

Album: Expressions

Year: 2009

Label: Riverside Records (Sweden)

Catalog Number: RRCD133

Personnel:

Johan Längquist: lead vocals, piano, keyboard, Marcus Jidell: guitars, keyboards, Uno Sjöström: acoustic, electric guitars, Dave Martone: electric guitar, Marcel Jacob: bass,

Tracks:

Fly Away, Rosa Lee, Layla, Alone, Oceans of Love, Slow Down, Too Many Heartaches, Move on, Seas to Cross, Dream on, Rosa Lee (acoustic), River of Tears (instrumental)

Running Time: 52:00



Printed on April 25, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

