Artist: Reckless Love Album: Animal Attraction

Year: 2011

Label: Spinefarm

Catalog Number: 2783004

Personnel:

Olli Herman: vocals, Pepe Reckless: guitar, Jalle Verne:

bass, Hessu Maxx: drums, percussion

Tracks:

Animal Attraction, Speedin', Born to Break Your Heart, Hot, Fantasy, Dirty Dreams, Dance, Fight, Switchblade Babe, On the Radio, Coconuts, Young N'Crazy

Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

