Artist: Action (Japan) Album: Hyper Best - 20th Anniversary Year: 2005 Label: Daipro-X Inc. Catalog Number: DXCL-77

Personnel:

Eijiro Akita: Drums, Hitoshi Motomiya: Drums, Keiichi Ohtani: Vocals, Bass, Mototsugu Yamane: Guitars, Ryuuichi Nishida: Drums, Yoshiro Takahashi: Vocals,

Tracks:

Losing Paradise, As for Everything for Loving, Trap, Remember, The Dream Which Becomes Dirty, SF Andoromedaromance, Doctor Tripper, Dirty Snake, Heroine, Roll Over Junk Lady, Make Me Crazy, Sexy Stray Cat, Who Are You, Easy L, Grasp the Tomorrow

Running Time: 62:10



Printed on April 27, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com