Artist: Casanova

Album: All Beauty Must Die

Year: 2004

Label: Escape Music (UK)
Catalog Number: ESM108

Personnel:

Michael Voss: Vocals, Guitars, Stephan Neumeier: Guitars,

Jurgen Attig: Bass, Michael Eurich: Drums

Tracks:

On My Love, Happy, Not Over You, Would I, Lying, Dreamer, Last Of The Runaways, Under My Skin, Psycho

Lisa, After The Love Goes, The Guitar Man



Printed on April 25, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



Running Time: 44:00 HeavyHarmonies.Com