Artist: R.O.C.K. Album: Mirror Ball and Red Lights Year: 2011 Label: Astia-Studio/Playground Catalog Number:

Personnel:

Anchi Kippo: Bass, Heikki Poyhia: Vocals, Sami Leppikangas: Guitar, Toni Paananen: Drums

Tracks:

Here Comes the Music, Dance (Before the Night Is Over), Rock With Me, Greatest Love Song, Bye Bye, Counting the Stars, No Try Only Do, Good Girl Gone Bad, Venomous, Maximum Emotion Printed on April 23, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com