Artist: Rattleshake Album: Rattleshake

Year: 2012

Label: Eonian Records Catalog Number: 00020

**Personnel:** 

Steve Fletcher: drums, vocals, Mark 'Freeze' Freseman: guitars, backing vocals, Don McBee: vocals, Bryan 'Coach' Lujan: bass, vocals, Ralph Longo: guitars, backing vocals

## Tracks:

Shootin' Whiskey, Gypsy Queen, Take Me Down, Mudbone Delight, Jump on Me, Never Say Goodbye, Rattleshake Boogie



Printed on April 23, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

