Artist: Diamond Dawn Album: Overdrive

Year: 2013

Label: Frontiers Records (Italy)
Catalog Number: FR CD 588

Personnel:

Olle Lindahl: guitar, backing vocals, Alexander Strandell: lead vocals, Efraim Larsson: drums, backing vocals, Jhonny GAPransson: guitar, Mikael Planefeldt: bass, Niklas

Tracks:

Into Overdrive, Take Me Higher, Crying, Standing as One, California Rush, Indestructible, Turn It Up, The Hunter, Give It All, Don't Walk Away, Powergames



Printed on April 25, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

