Artist: Journey Album: Arrival Year: 2001

Label: Columbia Records
Catalog Number: CK 69864

Personnel:

Neal Schon: guitars, backing vocals, Ross Valory: bass, backing vocals, Jonathan Cain: keyboards, backing vocal, Deen Castronovo: drums, backing vocals, Steve Augeri:

Tracks:

Higher Place, All the Way, Signs of Life, All the Things, Loved By You, Livin' to Do, World Gone Wild (US/Euro edition only), I Got a Reason, With Your Love, Lifetime of Dreams, Live and Breathe, I'm Not That Way (Japanese edition only), Nothin' Comes Close (US/Euro edition only), To Be Alive Again, Kiss Me Softly, We Will Meet Again

Running Time: 78:13

Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of:

