Artist: Crystal Ball Album: Secrets Year: 2007 Label: AFM Records Catalog Number: CD5571

Personnel:

Hungi Berglas: Rhythm Guitars, Marcel Sardella: Drums, Mark Sweeney: Vocals, Philipp Meier: Keyboards, Scott Leach: Lead Guitars, Sven Sieber: Bass

Tracks:

Moondance, I Will Drag You Down, Minor Key, Its Not Love, Time Has Come, Secrets, Wings Of Fire, Dreaming Of You, Destiny, I'll Be Waiting, Face The Truth, Pretend You're Laughin' (Bonus Track)



Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com