Artist: Molly Hatchet Album: The Essential Molly Hatchet Year: 2003 Label: Epic/Legacy Catalog Number: EK 87180 Personnel: Unlisted.

Tracks:

Bounty Hunter, Flirtin' With Disaster, Dreams I'll Never See, Whiskey Man, Boogie No More, Beatin' the Odds, Penthouse Pauper, Bloody Reunion, Respect Me in the Morning, Fall of the Peacemakers, Sweet Dixie, Satisfied Man, Straight Shooter, Gator Country (live)



Printed on April 19, 2024. Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com