Artist: Shakra

Album: Power Play

Year: 2013

Label: AFM Records (Germany)

Catalog Number:

Personnel:

John Prakesh: vocals, Thom Blunier: guitar, Thomas Muster:

guitar, Dominik Pfister: bass, Roger Tanner: drums



Tracks:

Life Is Now, The Mask, Higher, Wonderful Life, Dear Enemy, Save You From Yourself, Don't Keep Me Hanging, Dream Of Mankind, Stevie, Because Of You, Secret Hideaway, Too Good To Be True, The World Keeps Turning (digipak bonus track)

Printed on April 25, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com