Artist: Manito Park Album: Manito Park

Year: 1991

Label: Self-Released Catalog Number:

Personnel:

Lars Ziemba: bass, vocals, Dave Dupree: vocals, keyboards, Bob

Burdett: guitars, vocals, Rusty Knorr: drums



Tracks:

Bridges in Prelude, Girl in Green, Surrender, One Last Look, Like Forever, Idaho Eyes, Daydreamer, Fool for Yesterday, Oh Father, Ariel, Duet, Down on Sunday, Stumpy's Choice, Send a Miracle, Bridges Burning

Printed on April 18, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com