Artist: Airborne Album: Airborne

Year: 1979

Label: Rewind/Sony Music Catalog Number: 55019-2

Personnel:

Beau Hill: vocals, guitar, keyboards, Larry Stewart: guitar,

keyboards, woodwinds, John Pierce: bass, vocals, David Zychek:

lead guitar, vocals, Mike Baird: drums



Tracks:

The Lady Knows Best, Feel Like Lovin', Ghost of Love, Wastin' My Time, No Exception to the Rule, Soldier of Fortune, That's Where My Love Goes, Life in the City, Stand Up, Optimystical

Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com