Artist: Lynch Mob

Album: Smoke and Mirrors

Year: 2009

Label: Frontiers Records (Italy)
Catalog Number: FR CD 425

Personnel:

Oni Logan: vocals, George Lynch: guitars, Marco Mendoza: bass,

Scott Coogan: drums



Tracks:

21st Century Man, Smoke and Mirrors, Lucky Man, My Kind of Healer, Time Keepers, Revolution Heroes, Let the Music Be Your Master, The Phacist, Where Do You Sleep at Night, Madly Backwards, We Will Remain, Before I Close My Eyes, Mansions in the Sky (bonus track) Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 61:02