**Artist: Vow Wow** 

Album: Helter Skelter

Year: 1989 Label: Arista

Catalog Number: 259 691

Personnel:

Kyoji Yamamoto: Guitars, Genki Hitomi: Vocals, Rei Atsumi: Keyboards, Toshihiro Niimi: Drums, Neil Murray: Bass Guitars



**Tracks:** 

I Feel The Power, Talking 'Bout You, Spellbound, Helter Skelter, The Boy, Rock Me Now, Turn On The Night, Never Let You Go, Night By Night, You're The One For Me, Sign Of The Times Printed on April 25, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



**HeavyHarmonies.Com**