Artist: Compilations

Album: Melodicrock.Com CD 3 - V3

Year: 2006

Label: Self-Released Catalog Number: MRCD3

Personnel:

Unlisted.



Tracks:

Midnight Queen - Brother Firetribe, Said And Done - Novak (Previously Unreleased), Released - Mike Tharin & Danny Vaughn (Previously Unreleased), Tomorrow - Tall Stories, So Long - JK Northrup (New 2006 Track), Air To Breathe - China Blue (New 2006 Track), Only Human - Ted Poley / Vic Rivera (New 2006 Track), Go - Stereo Fallout (New 2006 Track), Wherever You Go - Kee Marcello (New 2006 Track), Never Turn Back - Crush 40 (Alternative Version), Distant Voices - Edge Of Forever

Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com