**Artist: Hardreams** 

**Album: Unbroken Promises** 

Year: 2013

Label: Perris Records

**Catalog Number:** 

Personnel:

Manu Esteve: vocals, David Aguera: guitar, Sergi Segarra: keyboards, Victor Muino: bass, Sergi Hormigo: drums



Tracks:

Count on Me, A High Mountain to Climb, It's Only Love, The War Is Over, Woman in Black, Now You Are Mine, The Land Inside Our Souls, Goin' Fast, Unbroken Promises, Cross the Line, All and Now

Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com