Artist: Broken Rule Album: Broken Rule

Year: 1990

Label: Square Circle Records Catalog Number: S.C.C. 9201

Personnel:

Marius: bass, acoustic guitar, vox, Breeze: percussion, vox, Claude Paquette: guitar, vox, Les Ismore: the voice, keyboards,

harmonica, Eric Cyr: technical & moral support



Tracks:

Paradise, Don't Stop, Y.T.T., Fast Lane Juvenile, Woman Crazy, Simple Song, Pretty Lady, Lay Your Love On The Line, The Traveller, Can U Feel It, Brain Bypass, Broken Rule, Breeze's Love Letter

Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 52:10