Artist: American Noise Album: American Noise

Year: 1980

Label: Planet Records Catalog Number:

Personnel:

Craig Balzer: vocals, guitars, Bruce Balzer: guitars, vocals, George Sipl: synthesizers, piano, organ, vocals, Jerry Moran: synthesizers, piano, organ, Greg Holt: bass, Tommy Rich: drums



## Tracks:

Take It All, Runnin' Through the Night, Anyone With a Heart, I Can't Feel Any Pain, Paradise Road, American Noise, Don't Look Back, I Got a Fix on You, Hollywood Boulevard, Surrender to the Night

Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



**HeavyHarmonies.Com**