Artist: Allen - Lande Album: The Revenge Year: 2007 Label: Frontiers Records (Italy) Catalog Number: FRCD 333

Personnel:

Russel Allen: Vocals, Jorn Lande: Vocals, Magnus Karlsson: Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Jaime Salazar: Drums



Tracks:

The Revenge, Obsessed, Victory, Master Of Sorrow, Will You Follow, Just A Dream, Her Spell, Gone Too Far, Wake Up Call, Under The Waves, Who Can You Trust, When Time Doesn't Heal Printed on April 26, 2024. Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 63:30