Artist: Allen - Lande Album: The Showdown

Year: 2010

Label: Frontiers Records (Italy)
Catalog Number: FR CD 485

Personnel:

Jorn Lande: vocals, Russell Allen: vocals, Magnus Karlsson:

guitars, bass, keyboards, Jaime Salazar: drums



Tracks:

The Showdown, Judgement Day, Never Again, Turn All Into Gold, Bloodlines, Copernicus, We Will Rise Again, The Guardian, Maya, The Artist, Eternity, Alias (bonus track)

Printed on April 26, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 61:27