Artist: The Mob Album: The Mob

Year: 2005

Label: Frontiers Records (Italy)
Catalog Number: FRCD264

Personnel:

Doug Pinnick: Vocals, Reb Beach: Guitars, Vocals, Kip Winger: Bass, Timothy Drury: Keyboards, Kelly Keagy: Drums, Vocals



Tracks:

One Track Mind, Wait, The Magic, I Will Follow, Guitar Solo, Never Get Enough, Love Will Carry On, Turn To Stone, No Reason Why, Spaghetti Western, I Want To Live Forever Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 42:52