Artist: Whitesnake Album: Restless Heart Year: 1997 / 2021 Label: Toshiba EMI (Japan) Catalog Number: TOCP-50090

Personnel:

David Coverdale: vocals, Adrian Vandenberg: guitar, Guy Starka Pratt: bass, Denny Carmassi: drums and percussion, Brett Tuggle: keyboards and backing vocals

Tracks:

Don't Fade Away, All In The Name Of Love, Restless Heart, Too Many Tears, Crying, Stay With Me, Can't Go On, You're So Fine, Your Precious Love, Take Me Back Again, Woman Trouble Blues, Anything You Want (bonus track), Can't Stop Now (bonus track), OI (instrumental) (bonus track) Printed on April 26, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com