Artist: Akira Kajiyama Joe Lynn Turner

Album: Fire Without Flame

Year: 2006

Label: Yamaha Music/Metal Heaven (Germany)

Catalog Number: 00024

Personnel:

Joe Lynn Turner: Vocals, Akira Kajiyama: All Instruments



Tracks:

One Day Away, Fire Without Flame, Carnival Of Souls, Heart Against Heart, End Of The Line, Forever Changed, Bad Feeling, Looking For Trouble, Down And Dirty, License To Kill, Slow Burn Printed on April 27, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 52:56