Artist: Corey Hart

Album: Young Man Running

Year: 1989

Label: EMI-Manhattan Records
Catalog Number: CDP 7 48752 2

Personnel:

Corey Hart: Vocals, Piano, Keyboard, Andy Hamilton: Saxophone, Greg Haver: Drums, Mel Collins: Saxophone, Michael Hehir: Guitars, Dobro, Harmonica, Mandolin, Ray

Coburn: Keyboards

Tracks:

Don't Take Me To the Racetrack, In Your Soul, Truth Will Set You Free, Chase the Sun, So It Goes..., Still in Love, Spot You in a Coal Mine, Lone Wolf, No Love Lost, Crossroad Caravan, Chippin' Away

Printed on April 16, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 41:36