Artist: W.E.T. Album: Rise Up

Year: 2013

Label: Frontiers Records Catalog Number: FR CD 594

Personnel:

Erik Martensson: guitars, bass, keyboards, vocals, Jeff Scott Soto: lead vocals, Magnus Henriksson: guitars, Robban Back:

drums, Robert Sall: keyboards, guitars



Tracks:

Walk Away, Learn To Live Again, Rise Up, Love Heals, What You Want, The Moment, Bad Boy, On the Run, Broken Wings, Shot, Still Believe in Us, Still Unbroken

Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com