Artist: Riot

Album: Immortal Soul

Year: 2011

Label: Avalon/Marquee

Catalog Number: MICP-11020

Personnel:

Bobby Jarzombe: Drums, Don Van Stavern: Bass, Mark Reale:

Guitars, Mike Flyntz: Guitars, Tony Moore: Vocals



Tracks:

Riot, Still Your Man, Crawling, Wings Are for Angels, Fall Before Me, Sins of the Father, Majestica, Immortal Soul, Insanity, Whiskey Man, Believe, Echoes, Fight for All (Japanese Bonus Track)

Printed on April 26, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com