**Artist: Infinity Album: Infinity** Year: 2011

Label: Melodic Rock Records **Catalog Number: MRR006** 

Personnel:

David Rosenthall: Keyboards, Mitch Malloy: Vocals, Reb Beach: Guitar, Dave Gellis: Guitar, Mike McConville: Guitar, Donnie Kisselbech: Bass, Rob Jeffries: Bass, Mike Kaplan: Drums

## Tracks:

I'm On the Edge, Secrets, She's On Fire, Christine, Let It Go, Liar,

Promise, Over You, Running

Printed on April 27, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com