Artist: Revolution Hazy Album: Radio Slaves Year: 2011 Label: Demon Doll Records Catalog Number:

Personnel:

Kelli Lead: Vocals, Kenni: Bass, Backing Vocals, Kerri: Guitar, Backing Vocals, Raaz: Drums

## Tracks:

The Way, Proud, How Much More, One Step Behind, Scared, 3200 Miles Away, Words, Kattbakk, Radio, World of Hurt Printed on April 19, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com