Artist: Rage of Angels (UK)

**Album: Dreamworld** 

Year: 2013

Label: Escape Music (United Kingdom)

Catalog Number: ESM248

Personnel:

Ged Rylands: all guitars, keyboards, backing vocals, Martin Kronlud: additional guitars, Pera Johanssen: drums, Michael Carlsson: bass, Matti Alfonzetti: lead vocals on track 1, Harry Hess: lead vocals on track 2, Robert Hart: lead vocals on tracks 3, 10, Danny Vaughn: lead vocals on tracks 4, 8, Ralf Scheepers: lead vocals on track 6, David Reed Watson: lead vocals on track

## Tracks:

Dreamworld, See You Walking By, Through It All, Over and Over, Prelude for the Gods (instrumental), Falling, The Beating of Your Heart, Spinnin Wheel, Requiem for the Forgotten Soldier, We Live, We Breathe, We Die



Printed on April 20, 2024.

Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com

Running Time: 63:00