Artist: Nelson Album: The Silence Is Broken Year: 1997 Label: Victor (Japan) Catalog Number: VICP - 60174

Personnel:

Matthew Nelson: lead vocals, bass, acoustic and electric rhythm guitars, lead guitars, Gunnar Nelson: lead vocals, acoustic and electric rhythm guitars, lead guitars, drums

Tracks:

Ghostdance, Say It Isn't So, Who Oh Why?, You Talk Too Much, Sunset Strip, What About Me?, The Silence Is Broken, L.O.V.E. Me Not, Running Out Of Time, Tears Of Pain, Love Me Today Part II Printed on April 26, 2024. Data courtesy of:



HeavyHarmonies.Com